SteelBeam's Log - New Journey

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• SteelBeam's Log - New Journey

Yes. I’m starting my journey, and I would like to share this with you and get some feedback of you, once I’m just starting out being a newb.
    I already posted explaining my situation and the conditions I’m in to do PE and get some gains.

So have a look here to get a little backstory :
    Advice for the newbie

Yesterday, I started the JP90 Beginner's Routine. I managed to sneak in the workout, ending up even doing a warm up and warm down.

I did all the streching part, feeling my ligs popping with the Circles part. I just feel like I need more focus on SD stretch or BTC, once my exit point is quite high and I feel that my ligs are very tight.
    I kept getting an erection every 2 stretches and every 4 jelqs, which made me take extremely long to finish the workout. Whenever erect, I just stop, put the heat bag on top of me, and wait for it to subside.

I did all the 150 jelqs (1 rep = 2 hands) (All the jelqs were done without any sort of lube, they were Dry Jelqs - Tell me if there is any problem e.g Turkey Neck), and once I was spending a ton of time and needed to go to bed, I just skipped the V-Jelqs. I just think it's too much. I don't know what do you guys say about taking the V-Jelqs out of my routine and adding something more towards the ligs or so.

After the workout, which took approximately 1 hour and an half, my penis was pretty veiny a sort of swollen (not in a bad way). I just noticed a temporary increase of my flaccid size post-workout for about 10 minutes or so. Everything went back to normal afterwards. Today my penis still turtled and didn't hang that low, but I think it's just way too early to be getting any PI's.

I'm going to try to keep my log updated everyweek. Hopefully!

Current stats and goals:
    - I am at 6.3 inches BPEL (curved upwards penis, measured with straight ruler).