ENW13’s PE Log

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ENW13’s PE Log

I’m new to PE and figured why not start a log. Better place to write things down then just keep it on my notepad on my phone.

Ok actually in my third week of PE so far. Just been kind of lurking around getting the layout and reading through logs, articles, and trying to learn as much as I can.

I will be using the QEP, Bathmate hydroxtreme, and jelqing here and there. Don’t want to overload too much starting off.

Starting stats are:

BPEL: 15.2 cm
    NBEL: 13.4 cm
    Flaccid girth: 10.4 cm
    MEG: 12.2 cm

Decided to measure in cm since I find it easier/more accurate on the measuring tape.

Week 1 total extending time 46 hours
    Week 2 total extending time 50 hours
    Week 3 total extending time 46 hours

Now I know the QEP calls for a break in time with shorter wear times which I did for a couple days, but could tell over time that I could increase wear time. Didn’t notice any negative PI’s or injuries the first two weeks.

Come to find out I started the rods using my NBEL rather than BPEL which would’ve started me with more rods. So, I guess the first 2 weeks were a “mini conditioning” since I wasn’t having too much tension.

Week 3 I got it dialed in finally adding some more rods after following their recommended break in period. Currently have 1 large rod and 3 small in.

I’ve been adding rods going by feel as I start to get some slack on my fat pad and notice the springs become decompressed faster. Usually take it off after an 1-1 1/2 hours, give it a quick shake, and strap back in. Been averaging 8-10 hours per day.

Added the Bathmate in yesterday for the first time and was quite the shock. I heard good things but guess I had to see it to believe it. Didn’t really add too much length but damn near 1” of extra girth. Did 3 mins x2 sets to start going in flaccid. Going to work my way up time wise and slowly enter in more erect. Extended for another 2 hours after.