Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• WannabeItalianStallion's PE Log

Hey everyone! Welcome to my PE Log.

* Disclaimer: I am new to logging so if you have any advice I'd be welcome to hear it and update the log accordingly.

I have been on and off PE for a long time. I used to pump a lot several months back, before stopping for 3-4 months due to skin darkening on my shaft (lots of bruising/capillaries that burst that never went away) which you can see pictures of on my profile. The darkened skin never got light again despite using some Vitamin B5 cream to hopefully help with this discoloration, but so far not much progress to report unfortunately. I have decided that I will just have to live with it, whether it goes away or not, and restart my PE journey anyways, so here is that journey!

I have started doing PE again fairly regularly for the last month or so and in my signature there will be a link to my progress tracker in Google Sheets. I'm too lazy to update the signature all the time and that shows more information than a signature ever could anyways. Below are my starting and current stats as well as my goals.

* Note: I used to measure in inches, but now I measure in cm as it easier to to more accurately measure with greater granularity.

Starting Size**:
    BPEL: 8 in/20.3 cm
    MEG: 5.5 in/14 cm
    FG: 4.5 in/ 11.4 cm
    BPFSL: 8.25 in / 21 cm

Current Size***:
    BPEL: 8.86 in/22.5 cm
    MEG: 6 in/15.25 cm
    FG: 5.12 in/ 13cm
    BPFSL: 9.65 in / 24.5 cm

** First record I had pre PE, not sure where I was before restarting PE, but I'd wager somewhere in the middle.
    *** As of the writing of this post which is following a month of consistent PE training.

Semi-Realistic Dream Goal:
    BPEL: 10 in/25.5 cm
    MEG: 7 in/18 cm

Ultimate Dream Goal:
    BPEL: 12 in/30.5 cm
    MEG: 8 in/20.5cm