Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Goose's log

Hey gang!
    I'm relatively new to the whole Penis Enlargement scene, but I'm really looking forward to all the benefits that WILL be had in the coming weeks/months/years.
    Lets get started!

I started 11 days ago with the following stats:
    NBPEL: 6.50 inches
    EG: 5.25 inches

My routine was sporadic at best missing 3 days of those 11, but I was doing 2 on 1 off and getting in 2 sets of DLD's stretching on most days and then maybe 2 or 3 days total of 200-300 Jelqs

My stats now are:
    NBPEL: 6.70 inches
    EG: 5.31 inches

My routine will be as follows: 2 On, 1 Off

2 sets of DLD's Stretching Routine
    200 Jelqs
    100 Quick Kegels and 50 5-second Kegels

My Goals by June 11th (Graduation) will be:

NBPEL: 7.10 inches
    EG: 5.50 inches

Oh and...
    Special thanks to Scythe for giving me the inspiration and motivation to carry this out!!!

I'll be posting some pics soon.

Welcome to the Gym, Goosey!
    It sounds like you have put some thought into this which is excellent.
    One word of caution: gains come when they are ready so putting a time schedule on your goals can add extra pressure which, generally, is counterproductive.
    Thanks for joining and thanks for posting. Oh, and, congratulations on starting your log (an excellent idea!) and on your gains so far.
    Pirate Diplomacy:
    The art of telling someone to go to hell and having them look forward to the trip.

Remember: If done right, there is no such thing as safe sex.

Comment

Hey Pirate, thank you!
      and also thanks for the advice, I'll try not to focus on the time frame but more on the quality of the exercises I'm doing.

Did the routine to a "T" this morning, thought I was gonna have sex with my girlfriend but that fell through (probably for the best).

Feeling pretty good, a little sore but nothing to complain about.
      looking forward to the near future!

Comment

Good way to start!

Comment

Good man!