small gains. =(

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• small gains. =(

i've been doing pe for about 5 months now. from 5.20 to 5.30 are my only gains. my routine is 15min warm up using a hot water bag, 10 minutes of stretching including bundle stretches, 2 sets of 50 jelqs and 50 vjelqs with a minute rest in between. then i stretch and warmdown afterwards.

i feel something is wrong.. please help. =((

my length right now is 5.30 and girth is exactly 5.00 =(

Comment

You've gained something though, you should take some happiness from that at least. Id suggest uping the jelqing, 300 jels, 180 v jelqs should be what you are aiming for, give you more gains i reckon, stretches i feel aren't very effective, i know they work but you just don't get the feeling they do, certainly made my flaccid length bigger, il measure at the end of this month and see if ive gained any length, girth though is a completely different matter, been jelqing and squeezing and i can feel and see a difference i think, gained girth and im looking forward to measuring after 1 month on pe. Just stick at it, it takes time, you seem to be one of the unlucky ones that gain very slowly.

Comment

Thanks for the help. i tried doin over 150 before, resulted to turtuling. =/

that's good for you. im gonna try uli v jelqs later and some uli. =)

Comment

If length is what you are seeking, then girth routines won't help much. You need advanced stretching or hanging. The tunica takes longer to elongate for some, including yours truly. Take caution but you will love it in the long run!
          6/15/07: BPEL = 5.5"; EG = 4.75" (not-serious pe)
          10/22/09: BPEL = 6.2"; EG = 5.1" (began serious pe)
          12/21/09: BPEL = 6.5" (+.3); EG = 5.4" (+.3)
          6/23/10: BPEL = 6.7" (+.2); EG = 5.5" (+.1)

Comment

hey Shizz, if you are looking for length I think 10 minutes of stretching is not much at all. I believe you should stretch more.