Magic Missile's Member Momentum Minutes

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Magic Missile's Member Momentum Minutes

I am very new to PE as a culture, so I am doing some very basic limited stuff. I don't have a routine developed yet but I tend to do stretches about ten minutes per day when I go to the bath room etc, and about 50-100 wet jelqs every now and then. I like the A-stretch and U stretch, plus I do a few stretches I haven't heard described anywhere else. I'll have to do a video of them. I also clamp fairly frequently, and I try to pair the exercises so they feel like they're leading towards something productive. I hope to study others' logs and routines and develop something more consistent.

Yesterday I warmed up with salonpas, which was just an experiment. I wouldn't recommend it! At first I thought I was probably a genius for thinking of it, but after about five minutes it was way too strong.

For those who missed my intro, I have been doing PE very casually for about six months with some decent gains. I never measured bone-pressed so I can't be sure what my exact gains were during that time, but I estimate about 0.5-0.75 inches in length and about 0.4 in girth.

I tried taking some photos, but now I am beginning to understand why there are so little photos out there in general... it's really hard to measure correctly with one hand and take a photo with the other! I was planning on doing photos with every post, but I think I'll just try to include them fairly regularly. And my apologies for the poor quality of these ones.
    Attached Files
    Starting - 5.75" BPEL x 5.5" girth
    Current - 7.25" BPEL x 5.5" girth
    Goal - 8" BPEL x 6" girth

congrats on the gains, that is some very fast growing. So how big is that puppy and how big was it before you started PE?

For I will restore health unto thee and I will heal thee of thine wounds, saith the Lord Jeremiah 30:17

Comment