mastertard's progress log

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• mastertard's progress log

Yo! Figured that if I was gonna start thread eventually, might as well just do it now.

You can see my introduction here. Virtually a complete beginner.
    Starting small, going big -- the goal is the "HOLY GRAIL", the 8"/6".

Please make any comments on things I can improve and answer any questions I have. THANKS!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Routine - 2 days on / 1 day off; 150-200 kegels every other day
    Right now doing a variation of PEsuccessGuy's "Back to the Basics" routine (since I'm not a complete beginner).
    - 10 to 15 minutes warmup
    - 20 to 25 JAI stretches
    - 2 sets of 5 way basic stretches at 10-15 secs each
    - 2 sets of 20 circular stretches (left and right, each 10 times) at 5-10 secs each
    - 8 to 10 minutes wet jelqing
    - 1 set of 5 way basic stretches
    - 3-5 minute warmdown

Status/Notes - BPEL/BPEG//BPFL/BPFG: 4.6"/3.9"//3.0"/3.3"
    - Only started and measured a week ago. Already noticing more veininess and slightly better EQ.
    - Not feeling any soreness. I keep getting the feeling I can increase intensity/amount, but general consensus here says to go slow, so I will.
    - Planning to LIGHTLY increase (+10%) the intensity/amount of current exercises every 2 weeks for about next 6 weeks, will reassess things from there.

Questions
    - For the stretches, where should I be feeling the stretch the most? Depending on where I position the fingers, I can feel a stronger stretch either on the shaft itself or at the base. I'm guessing I should be working on the base?
    - How hard of a squeeze should be done for the Jelqs? How hard should stretches go? Both at an intensity slightly below where you would begin to feel pain?