Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 5 days in

Hello everyone,
    I just wanted to say that normally I wouldn't sign up for a site like this but you all seem really cool and down to Earth. I've been reading all that you have to offer for the last 4-5 days and I think it's great to have this kind of support.

As you can see by my sig., I've done well. I don't really follow any routines, but I'm a massage therapist and I know how tissue works. I just go with what feel like it's working.

I am an in-home nudist so I've been doing a lot of flaccid stretching whilst sitting around.
    I've had an issue with EQ(erection quality) lately, but I know it's mental. I started edging the last few days and have woken up to a morning salute both days. I have even ejaculated at the end of my edging session, getting 2-3 orgasms out of my ejaculation period of about 40 seconds if I had to guess.
    I took a zinc supplement to increase testosterone, because that alone caused me to naturally grow .25" about 6 months ago--no stretching at all.
    I do ulis when I'm around 50% erection.
    I started doing kegels at random times throughout the day and PE sessions. I hold them very tight for about 10 seconds, up to 30..but it's quite a workout, haha.
    I recently relocated to an area with almost 30% more oxygen levels than where I spent all my previous life at, warmer weather as well. I'm not sure if this affected anything.

I will continue to update my signature with all size changes. PS- I'm 22 and I didn't hit puberty until very late. Penis may still in fact be growing naturally. That's only thing I can contribute to my rapid gains. I am also a very quick learner and muscle gainer when body building.

Thank you guys for all your knowledge and support--even when you don't know you're giving it. I'm sure a lot of guys have benefited from these forums.