No announcement yet.

My little secret to gaining 1.4 inches in length and .25 in girth in 2 months

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My little secret to gaining 1.4 inches in length and .25 in girth in 2 months

This is my first time posting here !
    The technique i use is this!
    Hold peter pan in cold water for 5 mins; kegel while cooling
    then jelq for 10 mins;
    stretch 5 mins
    jelq another 10.
    Cool down peter pan in cold water for additional 5 mins
    i believe that jelqing with a cold dong promotes more stress and enabels the tissue to expand more
    when becoming erect. Also i have not experienced flaccid gains so maybe jelqing cold is more for erect gains.

can I imply that cold water therapy with extending and clamping? Im not a jelqer im an extender user/clamper.
    Calvino
    Last edited by Calvino; 08-16-2012, 01:26 PM.

Comment

so what were, and what are your current stats?
      8 bpel x 5.25 mseg

Comment