Hey guys, I have been reading around the forumns for the last couple of months and have been doing a lot of research as well as making progress on my beginner routine. I never really considered the possibility of enlargement untill recently and I must say it has really sparked my interest. I know I am a noob but my degree is in kinesiology so I am very familiar with how the body works, homeostasis, cell repair, nutrient uptake, hormonal systems, etc. What I have done is set up a list of measurements that I will take weekly that are a little different from the norm. Measurements will be as follows.

• NBPEL
  • BPEL
  • MSEG
  • GL (Glans Length)
  • GW (Glans Width)
  • GG (Glans Girth)
  • MSW ( Mid Shaft Width)

My attack strategy is still kind of in the air. I have a penomet which I have used once, only because i've only had it a day. I have also built two dry pumps in preparation for my quest, which I think I will end up using more because they are more comfortable. I can share designs if anyone is interested.
Endowmax and Andractim are the two other ingredients I have decided to throw into my routine.
Now, I know everyone is going to say pills don't work and DHT Creme messes up your hormones, but I already had the pills when I discovered the site and I have plenty of experience with hormone supplementation...... though not for this reason.

I have been taking the Endowmax for a month now. I have always had 8 to 10 EQ so it is impossible to say if it is helping at all.
The Andractim will be used in three week cycles followed by 5 weeks off so androgen receptors can upregulate to their full potential. First week will be at 50% dose, second week at 75%, third week at 100% recommended dosage....... If their are any gains resulting directly from andractim I will add a forth week at 50% doseage to cycle down off of it.