Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Just Starting with Stretcher Device and Jelqing

Hi guys,

Just starting on a PE regimen now. Happy with my size as it is - 7 1/2" length and 6" girth, but with all the media coverage on the true efficacy of penis stretchers, I thought I'd give it a try. I've read a few things on various website about jelqing and doing kegels, so I figured I'd throw them in for good measure. My goal is 9" x 6.5".

Not to give any particular company a plug, but for the sake of completeness, I bought a Quick Extender Pro. It is different from other extenders in that it has 2 silicon nooses (with padding) rather than just one. This is supposed to help it stay on better than the standard stretcher, which just has one. We'll see. I also understand that some models out there have what they call "comfort straps" rather than nooses. I've never used a stretcher before, so I really have nothing to compare it to and don't know which is better.

Routine:

Stretcher - 6 hours a day for 2 hours at a time - morning, afternoon, evening.
    Jelq - 1/2 hour of wet jelqing a day, 2 days on, 1 day off

Week 1:

Started Wed. July 8: Prior to stretching, my glans had a slight downward bend from the skin being too tight during erection. If I pulled the skin forward, the glans would be straight. After 1 week of using the extender, the skin has already been stretched enough along the bottom of the shaft to help correct this. Not completely, but there is a noticeable improvement. Stretched flaccid length used to be pretty much the same as erect length, but after 1 week, stretched flaccid length seems to be about 7 3/4" to 8".

Girth seems to have increased sightly, too. From what I've read, though, stretchers don't help much with girth, so this is probably a result of the jelqing. I definitely notice a difference when I'm done with the jelqing routine. Will be interested to see how permanent any of it is.

Initial Comments: