Becoming big - The Journey of The Next Big Thing

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Becoming big - The Journey of The Next Big Thing

Hey everyone. After a long time I decided to start a progress log since its probably the best way to improve in PE, with the help of your experience and feedback.

Here is my story:
    I joined here in August 2012. I was doing my own routine which consisted of jelqs and stretches. I was a total noob back then. I didnt warmdown nor warmdown properly. I was doing too much and therefore I saw only some temporary gains. It was mainly flacid length increase, EQ improvement, big veins and stretched skin. I did that routine for a month and then I stopped with PE. After few months I started again but I was not PEing on regular basic. It was on and off, inconsistent. I saw very little gains. Little bit off flaccid length but mainly just big veins. At one point it seemed to me that the only thing I was gaining are veins. They were getting bigger and also new ones getting vissible and coming out. At times it scared me a little bit. After maybe 2 months of inconsistent PEing I stopped because I thought that I am one of those "people who see little to no gains from PE (as it was said few times in this forum, that there are people who barely react to PE)". So I saw no future in doing it.

But I decided to not give up and start again. I returned to PE with a serious and determined mindset in May 2013. I started with JPs beginner routine. I did it for 3 months. I saw some smaller gains. Mainly EQ improvement and some flaccid. I think it helped me mainly to re-condition my penis to handle upcoming PE sessions.
    Then after that, I started doing kingspole's beginner to advanced routine. But it was too much for me. I lost gains. I think the most critical thigns for me were - ejaculating after each session and cooldown instead of warmdown. I took a 2 week break from PE.