Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Girl invites guy to her place . . . does that usually mean one thing?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Girl invites guy to her place . . . does that usually mean one thing?

Long story short, I'm a student at a school. A girl who used to go to the school with me has settled in the area. I told her that I am nearly done here and will be going back home to Montana and to let me know if she wanted to meet up one last time and hang out before I go.

She asked me what I'm doing Tuesday this week. I told her I would most likely be hanging out at Barnes and Noble like I usually do. She said that she could see me but likely wouldn't be there long. Afraid it was an inconvenience for her, I told her I didn't want her to trouble herself unnecessarily. She said what she simply meant was that she wanted to show me her new apartment.

My mind is abuzz right now. We have both admitted feelings for each other, but for various reasons, things would not work between us. I seem to remember that she has a roommate, but I don't know if she's going to be there. What do you guys think? Could she be looking to have some fun before I go? She's currently single.