The Power of Texting... Sexting

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The Power of Texting... Sexting

Hey folks, I wanted to share some insight on sexting... I just literally learned the term this week but I've been doing it since I had a phone.

I'm a writer, by trade, it's how I make a living. I don't write romance novels, although I've been told many times that I should, but I do text girls that I'm with and I want to share with you all how amazingly important/seductive/sexy/influential a small text, or a long one can be.

First, a story. Huddle around the fire kids.

When I went on a business trip for 3 days, all I could do was text, due to the limitations of long distance plans, etc. etc. and because I didn't even want to call her on the phone, primarily because I wanted her to miss my voice, my touch and my sensuality while I was gone, yes ladies, I'm evil, I know.

So, I texted her. I texted her how I missed her, and when I mean missed her, I WENT INTO FINE DETAILS ABOUT HER, usually things she is always insecure about, and how I loved them, and wished I could touch them, kiss them, etc. I'd message her that I missed her smell, her taste, and the little things that made her, her. Then , at night, I'd text her some very naughty things... well, not naughty, but sexy. About how I missed her taste, and if I was with her, what I'd do, in very explicit detail.

If you don't know how to go into detail, there are tons of literature you can use to find out, I've never really read sex stories before, I've just really used my own mind and what I really would be doing, but... I have the vocabulary as well to accentuate some things and elaborate and give details that some might not think of, so I suggest you do a bit of research and learn how to get them going.