These are the options I see if someone creates an album;

PublicAlbum will be viewable by all visitors

PrivateOnly visible to contacts and moderators


There is no ability to single out people that cant see them. If I have freinds and I upload pictures my concearn is that they will pop up on everyones screen and some people just dont want to see that stuff even on accident. Do individulas have the ability to turn pictures off if they want to?