Reluctant Reporter

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Reluctant Reporter

Decided that I owe it to this website to post my results. So, with limited detail, here they are:

Background:
    I have always been skeptical of penis enlargement techniques. To quantify - My background is medicine (I am an MD). So, I was somewhat a reluctant believer.

Timeline:

Age 18 - BPEL around 6.75 inches in length, and about 5 inches, mid-penis girth.

Age 30 - BPEL 7 inches, girth 5 inches (without a lot of exercise, save maybe 10 times using home-made penis pump). No exact explanation of increase here as I don't believe limited pumping (mostly around age 18-20) helped much.

40+ years of age. November 2015. Spent 1-2 months (prior to November) reviewing this website and thinking through the risk and benefit of techniques discussed in detail. Late November I committed to start a regular program. Starting Length - BPEL about 7, Mid-shaft girth 5.

Plan: From reviewing (probably) hundreds of posts, I decided on weight-hanging primarily. i.e. hanging weights from flaccid penis.