Little victory

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Little victory

So this isn’t really a “success story” that includes huge gains but rather more about the indirect benefits I’ve felt during my PE experience. I’m very new to PE but am already seeing some benefits.

Over the weekend my wife and I had sex and it was amazing. My EQ was amazing and I was able to start and stop a few times (when my attention switched to oral) and I would always come back with a very strong erection and this all led to one of the best orgasms I’ve had in years.

This is something that even in my three weeks of PE that I can noticeably tell and feel a difference.

Just wanted to share and thank this community. It’s been a bit of a haven for me lately to hear from others in a similar situation as I am.
    October 9th, 2019 - 17.5cm x 15cm BEG

January 7th, 2020 - 19cm x 16cm BEG

Goal - 21cm x 16.5cm BEG & 16cm MEG

I just love good news!
    The world's still a toy if you just stay a boy!

Comment

The light starting of PE ( stretching-jelqing ) always gives better EQ caused from better circulation.
      This includes a bigger flaccid too.
      I remember when started I was taking my tool out to take a piss and I was afraid by the size of it lol.
      Things are changing when you are working later with big intensity
      TeoDeles
      Member of the Month July 2018
      Last edited by TeoDeles; 10-28-2019, 12:56 PM.

Comment

Here’s my routine as of right now. I’d love any feedback or tips to improve

Bathmate pump 5 days on, 2 off...8 minutes each session

I’m using the quick extender pro every day at night...I typically get 4-5 hours per day and a bit more when I’m not working.

I’m going to start using an ADS to prevent turtling and help with healing.

Lastly, I’m edging as well. Not a lot but whenever I’m in the mood and my wife isn’t lol

Comment

Sounds like a success story to me!!!

Good luck and happy(safe) PE'ing and welcome to the forum.