Does PE Really work HONEST ANSWERS PLS

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Does PE Really work HONEST ANSWERS PLS

Hello There so I joined PEGym 3 months ago as my sole mission was to increase the size of my penis with only 1 inch of length i didnt care about the grith because it is ok since i have been kegeling every other day for 2 years. I am 23 years old and i am 6'4'' tall and i weight 190 pounds. My penis was and still is 7 inch BPEL so i was really determined and I read all the instructions all the programs for beginners all the things to avoid so you dont get injured and yet I still got injured after PE'ing for 2 months. For those of you who want to read what happened here: https://www.pegym.com/forums/erectil...-pls-help.html

I expected to gain just 1 inch from PE so i started the beginner routine as it claimed a success rate of 1 to 2 inches in just 5 weeks.
    Everything was going well good all day longer hangs feeling horny all day. By following my Pls factors i was sure i was doing the right thing and but i wasnt measuring as i wanned to surprise myself but after PE for 2 months i got injured somehow i was using a tighter grip and i guess i damaged something as i feel numb only in the mid section and the beginning of the shaft.

So to get to the point i measured 3 days ago to see if i have gained anything after 2 months of PE'ing and iwas dissapointed there were no gain whatsoever. So guys Please tell me honest answers i dont want to get discouraged from this does it really work because i am really planning to continue after i recover and a lot of people say that it could cause permanent damange or you might not even gain anything and just damage your penis is it true. Honestly i would like to know what are the members of the forums that can confirm that PE helped them and they actually increased they penis and are healthy without injury. Thanks alot