Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 7 inch club

Wooop!
    I've been off PE-ing for a week due to vacation with family and friends, today when I measured, OH YES 7 inches here we go!
    Just wanted to share. That one week off PE may also be EQ gains, but it feels good to get bigger when resting. I thought it was going to shrink up all gains so far, but no, I got a spurt instead.

See ya around bitches!
    “I keep six honest serving men (they taught me all i knew); Theirs names are What and Why and When And How And Where and Who.” - Rudyard Kipling

how long you been at it ?

Comment

Great job I'm in the 7inch club as well is that BPEL OR NBPEL?
      Gonna make it WIDER (Thats an attention getter!)

Comment

Originally posted by goatcheese View Post
        how long you been at it ?
        I've been PE-ing for 3 months, and at 7 inch at least today, max a week.
        Originally posted by Skinny_Rattler View Post
        Great job I'm in the 7inch club as well is that BPEL OR NBPEL?
        Great! I'm 7 bpel, I count that as the most reasonable measurement, cause it measures the penis, not how much body fat you have. Although, Im really skinny, so I'm just under 7 nbpel, maybe 1/3 inch.
        “I keep six honest serving men (they taught me all i knew); Theirs names are What and Why and When And How And Where and Who.” - Rudyard Kipling

Comment

Well done mate.

Comment

Fantastic! I hit 7" in my first month too. Keep it going!

As a side note: I think everyone should take a long break at least every two months. Remember, your penis needs rest to grow and the break really helps. I say this because I gained from a 5 day break last month.

Happy gaining!
            Danster579
            Last edited by Danster579; 08-04-2013, 03:08 AM.

Comment

whoop whoop. you seem so excited. im still trying to legitedly say im out of the 7 and into the 8. Maybe ill take a week off too haha
              Get Smart

Comment

good job im still trying to hit 7"