Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hercules VS Goliath

Hey guys

Im trying to decide on wether or not to get the Hercules or Goliath Bath-mate product

My penis is 7.8 inches bpel and 5 inches in girth

Here are the stats from the website

Bathmate Hercules Bathmate Goliath
    Weight 250g 330g
    Width: 24Ø min / 84Ø max 24Ø min / 115Ø max
    Length 11.65 inch 13.80 inch
    Maximum penis girth 1.88Ø inch 2.56Ø inch
    Maximum penis length:8.26 inch 10.24 inch
    Max. vacuum air:-0,17 bar -0,17 bar
    Max. vacuum water:-0,40 bar -0,40 bar

I emailed them and the said I should get the goliath because my girth would cause problems as Im 2.0 inch across so my dilemma is are they trying to sell me the more expensive product or will the hercules do as Im new to any kind of pumping device. Id love to know asap because Id like to order one today. Thanks for your time!
    For the sexiest sex advice and info on the webs check out www.thepassionatewife.com

Also check out these awesome Man Jeans www.thehotchild.com

Check the Photo Gallery for some comparison photos
    Old Gym Log - Tracking progress with the iLogPE App
    "Wherever you go, there you are. Stay sexy, my friends."

Comment

Tough call as the Hercules would be better for your circumference and can probably handle your length for awhile unless your PE rotuine is progressing really well. However, the 2" diameter might be an issue. Have you considered just doing something else until they release the mid-size version?

Comment

I ended up just getting the hercules. After seeing the photos and speaking to gettinthereok I think itll probably be the best route.. I cant wait to try it out.. does it really shoot water out every time?
        For the sexiest sex advice and info on the webs check out www.thepassionatewife.com

Comment

This is from a poster over at MOS - he provides actual dimensions for the Herc: