How does my routine look?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How does my routine look?

Hey! Just wanted some input on how my routine is looking...Ive been doing PE for 3 months just a basic 10min warmup 10min wet jelqing. Ive just read TGC theory and found out I have a smooth musle limit so I came up with this routine. Since Im needing to do more girth excersies Ive added:

10-15min rice sock warmup
    20 reps horse squeezes (15 sec per rep)
    3 reps Uli (60sec hold)
    5min wet jelqing
    flaccid bends 2 sets each direction (20 sec hold)
    warm down

Is this too much? Am I not doing enough length excersies (I want to gain both girth and length)...Any and all input would be appreciated!

Take it easy if you don't want to be injured... The common rule is to add one or two exercises at a time, not more (generally one for length and one for girth). What I'd advise you is to choose between the horse squeezes and the Ulis. 20 reps horse squeeze sounds a lot for me and 60 sec hold Uli sounds also quite long. For the Ulis, I wouldn't do it more than 30s or 45s max; 3 reps sounds good. For the flaccid bends, I'd start with only 1 set in each directions. And last thing, I wouldn't reduce the jelqing time and would tend to increase it to 15 min.
    Here are my thoughts. Remember to watch carefully your PIs as these are advanced exercises and take enough rest days (with a good girth routine, I wouldn't do more than 1 or 2 days on, 1 day off!).
    Good luck
    Il vaut mieux mobiliser son intelligence sur des conneries que mobiliser sa connerie sur des choses intelligentes.

Comment

Originally posted by normalguy View Post