Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Safely jelqing safely stretching

Now this is how you jelq safely.

You use a soft grip. So if your worried about it not being intense enough you slow down the jelq stroke. You replace intensity by taking out the momentum. The slower you jelq the less momentum there is. by decreasing momentum you increase intesity. Try it.

By using a soft grip and slowing the jelq down you create a safty factor. I have been doing PE for over 5 years and have never had an injury. Injuries slow down or nullify the growth process.

About stretching, stretch slow and don't go beyond your penis ability(limit) to stretch. You increase the stretching capacity with thourough warm ups that exceed ten minutes. A good exercise to increase stretching capacity is bed fowfers.

If you feel you need a short break during the session for a while to catch a break or give your shoulders a rest apply the rice sock again. Periodic warm ups are great. Also shower PE is great as well as hot tub PE.

If you feel pain stop PE. PE should feel good and should never be a job. If you want to bust a nutt at the end of a session you know you have done a good workout.

PE safely!
    kingpole
    Retired Moderator
    PEGym Hero
    Last edited by kingpole; 12-15-2010, 12:47 AM.

For I will restore health unto thee and I will heal thee of thine wounds, saith the Lord Jeremiah 30:17

I'm with you on this, KP. "No pain, no gain" does not apply to p.e., in my experience.

Comment

Hmm, I still feel as if I'm learning the correct way to jelq, and the grip seems to be the difficult part to grasp. Could you give any clarification beyond soft? Should you actually squeeze what feels like the inner area of the penis, or should it be gentle enough that only the blood in the outer area is being moved? I felt as if I had perfected it, but then got a sharp pain underneath the base of my glans and I'm now resting with kegels this week :/

Comment