Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Skeptical Noob

Hi there,

I am new to the whole penis exercising concept, and to be honest kinda skeptical. This in part is due to the dismissal of penis enlargement among the majority in the medical field. As one Dr. put it, " if it was possible to grow your penis then every man would be walking around with a 10 inch penis".
    I have many friends who have tried PE and swear by it. In fact, they have even tracked their progress and have photos to back it up. This really confused me because on one hand i was being told it was impossible and on the other i had proof it worked. So, finally, i decided the only way to see if it would work for me was to dive into it with full commitment and prudence, and prove it to myself one way or the other.

So that is why i'm here.

You will see you made the right choice soon enough.

Welcome to the gym. I ain't no doctor but my dick has sure grown longer.
    Going an inch and 1/2 deeper than before

Comment

Hey Willy!

Welcome to the Gym.

The proof is in the pudding.

However, to be sure you get started on the right foot (hand) be sure to https://www.pegym.com/forums/beginne...cess-here.html take it slowly and steadily and you will loose your sceptacism. I would not still be here after four years if I had not seen any meaningful gains.

Good luck and be sure to ask questions as you travel the path to a bigger dick.
      Valued Member of 12+ years at the PEGym
      12/'09 (start) NBP EL - 4.5, EG - 4.4
      12/11 NBPEL - 5.1, MSEG - 5
      01/13 NBPEL - 5.35, MSEG - 5.1
      01/14 NBPEL - 5.35, MSEG - 5.25
      01/16 NBPEL - 5.4, MSEG - 5.5
      Fat Pad = 1+/-

Real cars have two seats. Everything else is a bus.

Comment

I have a PHD in PE... Pretty Heavy Dick. Somethings doctors don't have the answers to...scratch that, most things doctors don't have the answers to. Science knows a fraction of information about a universe of subjects.
        Started: 7 x 5