what now?(experienced pe'rs please)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• what now?(experienced pe'rs please)

hi pegym. this is my first time posting however i read stuff on here all the time. i've been jelqing and stretching for probably 4 months now however kind of on and off... i've skipped days and probably even weeks within those 4 months. i pretty much just warm up in the shower for 5 mins then jelq for 15 then i do some stretches after including the tunica tug. i have not measured it but i can definitely see how much girth i have gained. i think i notice some length gain as well.. im a little over 6 inches. my question is, how can i step it up? my goal is 7 inches in length so i still have a little under an inch to go... thanks!

btw, i also do a lot of kegels

Comment

Try following a solid beginner conditioning routine like the JP90 routine. A mixture of inconsistency, exercises that are too advanced, completely minimal warm-up, and no real structure wont get you anywhere, let alone get you conditioned to move on to bigger and better things.

Comment

Try 1 month of JP90 routine. Look how your penis behaves. You did 4 months of jelqing so you dont have to do this whole routine. Then look into this Longer Penis | PEGym. Good luck with your gains.
        Start(11.24.11) BPEL 6 7/8 EG 4 7/8
        Current stats

Comment

Originally posted by arkham View Post
          Try 1 month of JP90 routine. Look how your penis behaves. You did 4 months of jelqing so you dont have to do this whole routine. Then look into this Longer Penis | PEGym. Good luck with your gains.
          The whole routine would be wise for him to do.

Comment

the jp90 is like exactly what ive been doing. i feel like im really ready to step it up..... for the next 3 months im focusing on getting in great shape and eating healthy and id love to have some size increase within that time too..

Comment